IVS-IPSTA 2021 - Announcements

IVS-IPSTA 2021 - Announcements



Call for nominations
for 7 prestigious
IVS-IPSTA 2021 excellence AWARDS


Abstract submission is now open!

Oral Presentation or Poster

Student, submit your abstract for a poster and win a prize by Intel!



IVS-IPSTA 2021 - 39th Annual Conference
November 17, 2021 | ONLINE

IVS-IPSTA 2021 Organizing Committee

Gilbert Daniel Nessim (IVS President, BIU) | Ilya Grinberg (BIU) | Haim Barak (BIU)
  Tatyana Bendikov (WIS) | Elad Koren (Technion) | Muhammad Bashouti (BGU) 
Noa Lachman-Senesh (TAU) | Igal Kronhaus (Technion)

Sharon Waichman (NRCN, Rotem Industries)