IVS 34th Annual Conference 12.09.16

IVS 34th Annual Conference 12.09.16

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Beer Sheva

Conference Chairs:  Nurit Ashkenasy , Iris Visoly Fisher (BGU) 

Plenary Speakers

  • Paul. E. Sheehan, U.S. Naval Research Laboratory (NRL),  USA
  • Efrat Lifshitz, Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, Technion , Israel

Parallel Sessions and chairs

  • Nanophotonics (Yaakov Tischler, BIU)
  • Molecular and biomolecular electronics (Ayelet Vilan, WIS)
  • Bio-materials and interfaces (Liraz Chai, HUJI)
  • Sustainability and environment (Moshe Herzberg, BGU)
  • Surface Science and Characterization (Yaron Paz, Technion)
  • Advances in nanofabrication (Mark Schvartzman, BGU)
  • Theory of Materials and Thin Films (Amir Natan, TAU)
  • Magnetic and Electronic Materials (David Nessim, Intel)


Abstracts for Contributed talks and Posters : 30.06.16 Click here to Submit abstract

Awards nominations: 15.07.16 Click here for guidelines

                                             Click to Register